SAPA Inspired Foods

Hi lovely people,been a minute, sorry it’s been weeks😂🤧you don’t want to know how my school’s treating me with exams, how’ve you guys been,missed y’all, today’s post is inspired by weird food combinations I got from a question I posted, I’ve made a post similar to this a long while ago,if you haven’t read it here’s the link to the post https://blessing517372753.wordpress.com/2021/05/17/weird-food-combo-people-eat/ without further ado let’s jump into today’s post,a continuation of the first part

1. Cornflakes and Akara: please you people should not ask me where I saw this one o, but the person I saw eating it told me the cornflakes should be looked at with the eyes of pap and then the cornflakes should be left to dissolved in hot milk😭 before eating with akara.

2. Fufu and Beans: They said the beans served as soup then the fufu as swallow 😭but the only thing I have to say to anyone that eats this is that repent and pity your stomach cause you’re a cultist in the making and you’re dangerous to the society.

3. Noodles and Ewedu: If you do not know what ewedu soup is,ask your Yoruba friends,to show you but I’ve been trying to fathom how slimy this would taste 🤮 I’ll probably puke too, if you eat this and you know anyone who does hit me up to book a deliverance session.

4. Amala and Coleslaw: All my Amala lovers,they’ve committed a big atrocity against your best food and it needs to be punished,if you know anyone who has done or is doing this make a report to me instantly, because there’s no soup in that wedding you went for then you decided to form your own combination, okay,your reward is in the toilet.

5. Boiled egg and Palm oil: This one I saw on the net,if you aren’t a mini god/goddess I see no reason why you’ll be eating your ancestors food,but let me not say much here before I receive an invisible slap.

6. Yam and Okra: This person definitely should be checked out at yabaleft, please you people should help me and put mouth in the comment section,am I not saying the truth? This can only be sorcery, I’m so done with these combinations.

😂I hope you had a good laugh,but for real, these foods people eat them and they are normal? Definitely not especially this Lagos, if you eat any of these and I catch you 🌝don’t let me say much, I had other combo like noodles and coleslaw, bread and egusi and so on but I don’t want to make this post longer than it already is,till I write again,I love you guys❤️

Follow me on Instagram: @babygyaloflagos Send me a message through email: blessmemoh192@gmail.com

8 Replies to “SAPA Inspired Foods”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started